Spending Time with my nephew

C8lKXg3XsAE4NxR

My nephew has started his summer holidays earlier than my niece, which for him began this past Monday, in contrast to my nieces holidays which began a few days ago.

We went on last Monday & Tuesday but we filmed it for our channels on Monday & if you click the link you can see my stint on an actual Formula One car playing F1 2015. I had just one go & Firstly I would like to say how the first guy who when I got into the car, the flipping moron said I was too tall. I did not realise 1.77m is Ivo Karlovic tallness (he is 6ft 10 by the way & then when I got off the car on my third attempt, I damaged my arm which I discovered when I got home. My nephew seemed to like it.

We also went to the north of the park & played a little bit of football, we did make a series of video’s that I will be making into time lapse video that will be on my nephew’s channel. The plan is to have a lot of things to do.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

