Me creating YouTube video’s

wordoress-youtube

I restarted creating YouTube video’s earlier this year I had tried before but it had not worked at all.

I would still not say it is massive success at the moment at creating YouTube video’s but it is starting to grow. I have 2 YouTube channels one is a vlogging based channel where I show what I have been doing in my life & the second is all about how to make any task on your computer as easy as pie.

I recently joined the link to the London Small YouTubers on Facebook I have put a link to f their page at the bottom of this blog. I went to their Ducks in a row workshop at the beginning of this month & it was very exciting to know what to do & the process of making video’s & I would say that I have implemented some of these as ,well as checking YouTube itself to help me improve & I feel that I have to remember this piece of advice that I read which said do it, which probably in my case is more true then in anybody else’s case.

Leave a Reply

