Promoting My YouTube Channels

images

Hi there I wanted to talk about something a little different on this blog. I normally talk about different stuff that has happened to me in my life. This blog is a chance for me to self promote myself here & let you guys know about my two small at the moment YouTube channels, one about my life & one all about everyday & simple technology. As self promotion is not allowed on London Small Youtubers on Facebook which I have to agree to be part of the group.

Firstly I want to talk about my vlog channel which I kind of refreshed it to incorpor ate all the different things I did in the week, which seems to have a small number I know but has double figures watching my video’s & I will probably add more content on a more regular basis thanks to the good advice I got from Video Influences which I will put the link to them at the bottom of this blog. I was watching a very good video that they were making about 7 tips to double your YouTube video’s. I have thought rather the  just post once a week I in the near future will be looking to double the amount of times that i post video’s to my vlog channel, like a special show on a different day of the week.

Secondly I want to talk about my tech channel which I have just relaunched last week, the channel focuses on tasks that with a little help can be done by anyone, no need to be a computer geek to know how to do those stuff. You are thinking that is great but give us examples of your what you are talking about, I will show how to create an email, download  stuff from the web without all the complications of downloading stuff, I will show you how stress free accessing the information that you need online is & with my help, you will avoid all the hassle of searching the web to find what you need, all the information will be at your fingertips & if there is anything you want to know the answer to but don’t know how to do it or you simply do not have time, then that is where I come in, I do all the legwork for you to make your web life stress free. Please check out my 2 YouTube channels the links are below as well as Video Influencers & Think Media TV they are great, for some good tech advice.

My Vlog Channel

Tech Channel (TechKnow)

Leave a Reply

