Hackney Wick Photo Walk

hac

Yesterday morning I went to Hackney Wick for the Hackney photo walk & I got there 10 minutes early & thought things were o.k, but then disaster as I had forgotten my camera & at first was thinking oh shit I just have to walk f or around 3 to 4 hours. Luckily what I managed to do was change some stuff of my phone & then managed to take loads of photo’s as you will be able to see below. I met some nice people and it was nice to practice my social skills & then I put some photo’s also on Instagram & they are getting a lot of good feedback & people from the tour have started following me. Finally when the tour finished we went to the grow restaurant & I have to say that I did not like the sign saying dogs are allowed but with a leach they should not be allowed anywhere near. At first people were all there seperate tables & felt like I am going to leave & then had an organic rasberry dink & then people came in with a dog & went near me & that is when I thought that I would leave cause did not want to take any chances.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

