Getting back into drawing

I used to draw a lot when my niece wanted to draw with me & then when because influenced by her dad she is now being awful towards me & then I stopped drawing I dd a little bit a few months ago at the Mobile Garden City where there was a drawing session & I did not care that I was the only there, that did make me feel to get back into again.

I did a few drawings but nothing to much cause I think that was cause I was spending maybe to much time at the Mobile Garden City, but felt like that there is not enough time for me to draw, although I know that should never be an excuse. Over the last few days I have started drawing & this will be included in my daily routine of things I need to do, to be able to have a more prospuruous life. Below I have included the photo’s I have done so far, be honest, not patronising to me thank you.

Leave a Reply

