Carnival thing happening at Stratford Shopping Centre

carnival.jpg

A few days ago I saw this thing that Stratford Shopping Centre were advertising online & I thought that I would go, but before I went I thought that I would check it out on Facebook & what I saw there looked impressive.

So after going to the pharmacist I went to Stratford Shopping Centre if what was shown on the facebook video was true but when I got there it was rubbish & nothing like what had been shown online. I have to say that I hate this kind of stuff always building stuff up & it always or at least most of the time being rubbish.

Leave a Reply

