Mobile City Garden

Yesterday I thought to myself that I would visit the Mobile City Garden that is no more then around 5 minutes from my house & then I was having a nice time tweeting them & then I thought that I would pop over for just a short time & then stayed there for around an hour and done some watering & then later on I planted some seeds and got some nice little bits, including Strawberries (baby ones), Mint, Kehl, Peas (No Peas inside yet) & some mint. I had a very nice time & the few people I spoke to there were very nice & that is what me stay longer & was really enjoyable it was 29c around half past three but it was nice & definately will go there more often cause found another hobby I can do,

Leave a Reply

