Speaking to the Samaritans

pi56ygeiB

I decided yesterday that afer a long thought that I would call them and I dont toeally know what to really say was that if you just want to talk but feel that if you feel that nobody else listens to then I would definately reccommend them cause I had a probIably 15 minute chat with them. I know that I am not very good at chatting to people but these people let you waffle on and they don’t criticise which is good and they can also point you in the right direction.

I would also recommend checking out this site elefriends, which I was told about by Anna Williamson from talkRADIO, which may work better for you then it has for me when I started using it a few weeks back I got some good conversations but since then like everything I do it crashing & burning.

Leave a Reply

