TalkRadio & Elefriends

So I remember coming back from outside where I had gone out with my niece to get some pizza’s and chicken & chips & then when I returned from Lidl. I had the radio already on talkRADIO-header-logotalkRADIO & the first time I heard theANNA WILLIAMSON TALKRADIO Anna Williamson show & I am also following them on twitter & then I saw from the timeline that they were talkinng about loneliness & how that can lead to depression. I remember that I wrote a twitter to them & she read it out which surprised me a bit & then she gave me a webiste (¬† ) & then I have been using that for the last few days & it seems O.K. What I liked was not only the fact that my tweet was read out but then I engaged with her she was very nice in responding. As I have said I have using this website for a few days as I just said and been having good conversations.

Leave a Reply

