ysr

Hi there I was speaking to my friend of mine about writing a blog and I she gave some good advice about what the blog should be about. She said that I should write it like nobody is looking at this which will probably be correct. I would like to say in advance for my poor grammar that is something that I will attempt to improve, you may be wondering what the heck will his vlog be about, let me tell you what it will be about, it will lots of different things but it will focus on Mental Health, Places I have gone & my thoughts about my life. If people can relate with any of the things I am talking about, I would love to hear from you cause I feel this I can use as a platform to talk about things that people for whatever reason feel a stigma talking about. I will also try to mixt things up about what I talk about. I will aim to post everyday.

Leave a Reply

